The Real deal- Books

I always, always loved reading. I remember being young and discovering those little books for kids and how fun they seemed.

Even today I would read all day if I could. For me, a book is an opportunity to imagine your own characters, be there with them and enjoy every bit of the adventure. It’s really different from the movies, where you get a small journey.

However, I feel that nowadays people don’t read that much. It gets more convenient to watch tv or surf through the internet, which I also do. But I think it will be much more relaxing and “gaining knowledge type of thing” to read.

So guys, take a moment when you have some spare time and let’s read.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

