Classy and Classic

You know why sometimes I don’t feel  the whole “fashion” thing ? Because I love comfy clothes and classic matches. I’m not really a huge fan of thinking and overthinking an outfit just to go eat for example. But I’m not saying it’s a bad thing either; just not my style.

I love dressing in comfortable clothes and simple, put together outfits.

IMG_7472

This sweater I love to bits and it’s so trendy right now. And the outfit : pretty simple.

Sometimes, the simpler the merrier, haha.

Sweater: Primark

Trousers: Zara Basic

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

