Fancy a night out?

Hello everyone!

I know it’s morning when I’m writing this…but I know it’s also Saturday and it definitely calls for a night out.

Usually when I go out I don’t want a fancy, too pretentious outfit, but something that is cosy and yet sexy.

For example, I put together this outfit pretty quickly and you can also do to, with something you have in your closet.

IMG_7121

It’s a pretty simple look, but it has an appearance effect in my opinion. It’s made out of a crop top which I bought on sale and a skirt which works well with everything ( work, events, nights out).

If you don’t fancy the nude heels, you can also change it for some black sandals, or heels. Even some small leather boots could work, depends on how you accessorise it.

SO guys, enjoy this Saturday night out!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

