The lipstick of the future

Good morning beautiful people!

Recently I discovered a new lipstick colour that I completely adore. I’m not really a fully “make up” person, meaning I don’t usually follow the routine of contouring, eyeliner and everything.

However, when I do put some make up on I like to blend natural colours…maybe except for lipsticks. There I like to go bold.

This new colour is really great and it makes your lips stand out from the crowd. And another advantage, it’s not that expensive either. I found mine at Boots. Plus, they have a great range of colours.

Mine is Maybelline No 45 Possessed Plum.

Oh and there is a picture with me ….awkward.

maybelline-vivid-matte-liquid-1024x1024

FullSizeRender

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

