The Flawless Look

Hey guys!

A couple of weeks ago I asked one of my friends how she does that she always has the “perfect hair”. Like seriously, my hair is soo out of control. Because I have curly hair, it’s pretty hard to keep it down.

Furthermore, it’s pretty dry as I use to dye it pretty often and I don’t really use a specific treatment for it.

Long story short, she told me about this new amazing products from Kerastase that she uses. I was a bit redundant to it because they are kind of expensive…anyway I thought I could give it a go.

I bought only the hair mask with the level of hair degradation 3-4, which is their strongest one. It’s fair to say I only used it twice,  but I can feel my hair being more soft and stronger.

krkr1

If you also have hair “problems” just give it a go, I promise it works wonders. And also, they have different products for less damaged hair.

Love,

M

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

