You don’t know…

tumblr_nu976waXcV1sonkd0o1_1280

You asked me once what do I love about you

I said “everything”

You smiled, turned your face until your eyes were meeting mine

“No, now seriously. What do you love about me?”

What could I possibly say?

Because you don’t know how I stare at you every time you look away

You don’t know how safe I feel with every embrace

And you sure don’t know that wherever you are , I dream of you

My love, you are my only sunshine in this cloudy life of mine.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

