Why Am I writing?

     I always loved writing, yet never to such an extent to start my own blog.  Two years ago I started having an tumblr, where I would express my feelings through gifs and pictures,  but never through words of my own. I did not like the fact that I would be completely exposed and others would see me as vulnerable. So I made this blog, where I would be able to write about things that concern me and I would still  remain private. Furthermore, I can write about subjects that are happening right now in the world through my personal point of view, this allowing me to use images and even quotes from my own tumblr:   http://0reasons-why.tumblr.com/ .

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

